THE BETTER DECISIONS GROUP | BDG

The better decisions group (bdg) is an internationally active business intelligence consultancy based in Germany and the UK. As a long-standing partner of leading software providers such as Board, Jedox and SAP Analytics Cloud (SAC), we deliver customised solutions and best practice approaches for planning, reporting and analytics.

Our experience of over 15 years in the field of BI / Corporate Performance Management is reflected in numerous successful projects. Our focus is on the business lines Finance & Controlling, Marketing & Sales, Human Resources and Procurement as well as on the Retail, Energy and Manufacturing sectors.

Together with our partners, we concentrate on individually tailored solutions that perfectly fulfil even diverse and complex customer requirements.

bdg: events and team
bdg: Career and Team

Game Changing
INSIGHTS

- bdg insights

Business Intelligence Competence Center (BICC)

Are you planning to implement a Business Intelligence System in your company and want to ensure that it is used in the best possible way? Then, in addition to professional change management and thorough user training, you should also consider setting up a Business Intelligence Competence Centre – BICC for short.

UPCOMING
EVENTS

CAREERs AT
THE BDG

Do you want to drive digitalisation forward? Always have your finger on the pulse? Celebrate success with customers? Great, because we do too.

DIE BETTER DECISIONS GROUP | BDG

Die better decisions group (bdg) ist eine international tätige Business Intelligence Beratung mit Sitz in Deutschland und Großbritannien. Als langjähriger Partner von führenden Software-Anbietern wie Board, Jedox und SAP Analytics Cloud (SAC) liefern wir maßgeschneiderte Lösungen und Best Practice-Ansätze für Planung, Reporting und Analytics.

Unsere Erfahrung aus über 15 Jahren im Bereich BI / Corporate Performance Management spiegelt sich in zahlreichen erfolgreichen Projekten wider. Unser Fokus liegt dabei auf den Business Lines Finance & Controlling, Marketing & Sales, Human Resources und Procurement sowie auf den Branchen Retail, Energy und Manufacturing.

Zusammen mit unseren Partnern konzentrieren wir uns auf individuell zugeschnittene Lösungen, die auch diverse und komplexe Anforderungen unserer Kunden ideal erfüllen.

bdg Gruppenfoto vom Team

Game Changing
INSIGHTS

Kompetenzzentrum BICC - bdg insights

Kompetenzzentrum für Business Intelligence (BICC)

Sie planen in Ihrem Unternehmen die Implementierung eines Business Intelligence Systems und wollen sicherstellen, dass dieses auch bestmöglich genutzt wird? Dann sollten Sie neben professionellem Change Management und gründlichen Trainings der Nutzer auch über die Einrichtung eines Business.

Better Together - bdg insights

better together: Mehr Erfolg durch kollaborative BI

Kollaborative Business Intelligence Lösungen, kurz: Collaborative BI, ermöglichen bessere unternehmerische Entscheidungen, indem sie Möglichkeiten für eine strukturierte Zusammenarbeit bieten und den Fokus auf einen konstruktiven Problemlösungsprozess legen.

UPCOMING
EVENTS

KARRIERE BEI
DER BDG

Du willst die Digitalisierung vorantreiben? Immer am Puls der Zeit sein? Mit Kunden Erfolge feiern? Super, wir nämlich auch.